New Radiation Oncology and Medical Physics Residents

Starting in July, 2012


Michael Eblan    University of Pennsylvania
Aaron Falchook   University of Florida
who will join our department as new residents in July 2012

Welcome to new radiation oncology residents Drs. Michael Eblan and Aaron Falchook, and new medical physics resident Dr. Geoffrey Nichols, who joined our Department as of July 1, 2012.