Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

C. Scott Hultman, MD
Ethel and James Valone Distinguished Chief of Plastic Surgery, Associate Professor of Surgery

Specialty: Burn Reconstruction, Aesthetic Surgery

Office Phone: (919) 966-2300

Lynn A. Damitz, MD

Lynn A. Damitz, MD
Associate Chief, Division of Plastic Surgery; Director of Aesthetic Surgery
Specialty: aesthetic surgery, body contouring, breast reconstruction, aesthetic breast surgery, and microvascular surgery

Office Phone: (919) 966-4446

John A. Van Aalst, MD
Associate Professor, Director of Pediatric and Craniofacial Plastic Surgery
Specialty: Pediatric Plastic Surgery, Craniofacial Surgery, Craniofacial Trauma

Office Phone: (919) 843-1087