Advisors and Resources

Cedric M Bright MD FACP
Cedric M. Bright, MD, FACP
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Director of Special Programs
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
112th President of the National Medical Association
Office: (919) 966-7673


Georgette Dent, MD

Georgette Dent, MD
Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Interim Director of Hematopathology
Office: (919) 962-8334

Kenya McNeal Trice MD
Kenya McNeal-Trice, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Director, Medical Student Education
Campus Box #7593
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 843-1114
kmtrice@med.unc.edu

 

For Chapter, Regional and National Resources use the following links:

Chapter Resources

Region IV Resources

National Resources

SNMA Region IV Officers

Regional Director--Camilla Mills (Morehouse School of Medicine)region4director@snma.org

Associate Regional Director to the North-- Benjamin Crisp (UNC SOM) -region4ardnorth@snma.org

Associate Regional Director to the South-- Jashalynn German (Morehouse SOM)region4ardsouth@snma.org

Regional Secretary-- Brandon Durant (UNC School of Medicine) -region4secretary@snma.org

Regional Treasurer--Chandra Jennings (Edwards VCOM Carolinas) -region4treasurer@snma.org

Regional Community Service Liaison--Cydney Bulllock (UNC SOM) -region4community@snma.org

Regional Pre-Medical Liaison to the South--Courtney Washington (Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine - Georgia)region4maps@snma.org

Regional Pre-Medical Liaison to the North--Keyonna Williams (UNC SOM)region4maps@snma.org

Regional Political Advocacy Liaison--Valynn Antoine (Medical College of Georgia) -region4pal@snma.org

Regional MAPS Liaison--Ruth St. Fort (University of Florida - undergraduate) 

Regional Parliamentarian--Adetayo Lawalregion4parliamentarian@snma.org

 

SNMA National Resources

2015-2016 SNMA National President
Anthony Kulukulualani 
president@snma.org


JSNMA Executive Editor
Jasmin Scott Hawkins
Journal of the Student National Medical Association
5113 Georgia Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20011
T: 202.882.2881
F: 202882.2886
jsnma@snma.org

SNMA National Office

Student National Medical Association National Headquarters
5113 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20011

Online: http://www.snma.org
Email: snmamain@email.msn.com
Phone: (202) 882-2881
Fax: (202) 882-2886