Contact List

Name Position Room Phone Email Address
Benoit, Judy Staff 346 843-8266 jbenoit@med.unc.edu
Buchbinder, Mara Faculty 341-A 843-6881 mara_buchbinder@med.unc.edu
Cadigan, Jean Faculty
343-A 843-8270 jean_cadigan@med.unc.edu
Clark, Sandra Preventive Medicine Resident 121-A 843-8077
Corbie-Smith, Giselle Faculty 342-A 843-6877 gcorbie@med.unc.edu
Corr, Kelly Preventive Medicine Resident 121-A 843-8077
Davis, Arlene Faculty 333-C 843-8079 davisam@med.unc.edu
Donnald, Cathie Staff 329-A 843-1351 cathie_donnald@med.unc.edu
Estroff, Sue Faculty 335 843-8076 sue_estroff@med.unc.edu
Gilliam, Micky Staff 342 843-8271 micky_gilliam@med.unc.edu
Guarda, Sonia
Research Associate 347 843-6876 soniag@email.unc.edu
Ham, David Preventive Medicine Resident 121-A 843-8077
Henderson, Gail Faculty 347-A 843-8268 ghenders@med.unc.edu
Holt, Terry Faculty 341-B 843-5318 terrence_holt@med.unc.edu
Jones, Christine Preventive Medicine Resident 121-A 843-8077
Juengst, Eric Faculty 333-H 962-4340 ejuengst@med.unc.edu
Keller, Patrick Preventive Medicine Resident 121-A 843-8077 pkeller@unc.edu
Kuczynski, Kriste - RA Research Associate 347 843-6897 kuczynsk@mail.fpg.unc.edu
Leniek, Karyn Preventive Medicine Resident 121-A 843-8077 lkaryn@email.unc.edu
Lewis, Jenny Staff 341 843-8270 lewis3@email.unc.edu
Lyerly, Anne Faculty 333-B 962-6735 alyerly@email.unc.edu
Massey, Francine (DeeDee) Staff 348-B 843-8263 frmassey@med.unc.edu
Mingo, Alicea Preventive Medicine Resident 121-A 843-8077 mingo@email.unc.edu
Nalls, Dionna
Staff 333 962-7594
dnalls@med.unc.edu
Necochea, Raul Faculty 346-B 843-7594 raul_necochea@med.unc.edu
Nelson, Daniel Faculty 316 Carrington Hall
966-5883 daniel_nelson@unc.edu
Oberlander, Jon Faculty 346-A 843-8269 oberland@med.unc.edu
Porterfield, Deborah Faculty 342-B 843-6596 portefi@email.unc.edu
Rennie, Stuart Faculty 333-D 962-5987 stuart_rennie@unc.edu
Roman Isler, Malika Faculty 326-A 843-4505 malika_roman_isler@med.unc.edu
Saunders, Barry Faculty 345-B 843-8272 bfsaunde@med.unc.edu
Siebenaler, Kristin - RWJCSP Faculty 333-C 962-8025 ksieben@med.unc.edu
Sonis, Jeffrey Faculty 345-A 843-8264 jsonis@med.unc.edu
Straus, Ron Faculty 104 South Building 962-4510 ron_strauss@unc.edu
Swanson, Rosa Staff 345 966-4799 rosa_swanson@med.unc.edu
Wagner, Kim Staff 121-B 843-8267 kim_wagner@med.unc.edu
Walker, Rebecca Faculty 333-E 843-6896 rlwalker@med.unc.edu
Whipple, Warren Staff 333 962-1140 wwhipple@unc.edu
White, Nzingha Preventive Medicine Resident 121 843-8077 nwhite@unch.unc.edu