Faculty and Staff

  • Melina Kibbe, MD
    Chair, Department of Surgery
  • Joellen Buckio, MHA
    Associate Chair for Administration

  • Meghan Kraft
    Finance and Business Ops Manager



  • Gina Potts
  • Paul Clement
    Grants Manager

  • Tonia Teague
    Accounting Specialist

  • Kim Collins
    Accounting Technician

  • Donna Redford
    Accounting Technician


Computer Support

  • Grant Harrison
    Technology Support Analyst
  • Robby Knight
    Systems Administrator



  • Mary Margaret Carroll
    Assistant Chair for Development



  • Michael D. Meyers, MD
    Residency Program Directory

  • Kathie Patterson
    House Staff Coordinator

  • Stacey Owen
    Clerkship Coordinator

  • Alex Fanning
    Residency Program Coordinator

  • Melanie Bolick
    Fellowship Coordinator


Human Resources

  • Jana Ross
    Human Resources Coordinator



  • Ted Hobgood
    Public Communications Specialist