Advisory Committee

Anthony A. Meyer, MD, PhD 966-4321 anthony_meyer@med.unc.edu
David Gerber, MD 843-1802 david_gerber@med.unc.edu
Bruce Cairns, MD 843-1108 bruce_cairns@med.unc.edu
Timothy Farrell, MD 966-8436 timothy_farrell@med.unc.edu
Richard Feins, MD 966.3381 richard_feins@med.unc.edu
C. Scott Hultman, MD 966-2300 scott_hultman@med.unc.edu
Blair Keagy, MD 966-3391 blair_keagy@med.unc.edu
Mark Koruda, MD 966-8436 koruda@med.unc.edu
David Ollila, MD 966-5439 david_ollila@med.unc.edu
Preston “Chip" Rich, MD 843-1111 chip_rich@med.unc.edu
Renae Stafford, MD 966-4389 renae_stafford@med.unc.edu
Mary Jane Kagarise, RN, MSPH 966-4320 mary_kagarise@med.unc.edu