Pruthi Named Chief of Urologic Surgery

December 2, 2010 -- Effective Jan. 1, 2011, Dr. Raj Pruthi will assume leadership of the Division of Urologic Surgery within the Department of Surgery. Current Chief Dr. Culley C. Carson III will continue to have an active role in the division, and retain his position as associate chair of the Department of Surgery.