Donations received for Fellowship Programs

Maya Jerath, PhD, MD, Director, UNC Allergy and Immunology Clinic and Director, Allergy and Immunology Fellowship program requested and received a $5,000 donation from CSL Behring for educational materials and activities for the fellowship program. CSL Behring is a global leader in biotherarapeutics for immunologic disorders.

Beth Jonas, MD, Director, Rheumatology Fellowship program received a $2,000 donation from North Carolina Rheumatology Association to support the program.

Filed under: