Staff

Administrative Support Specialist

Diane Bresch, RN, BSN, CCRC

Arthritis Clinical Trials Coordinator
919-966-0545
diane_bresch@med.unc.edu

Jennifer Bullard

Director of Development
919-843-5398
jennifer_bullard@unc.edu


Emma Dehne

Administrative Coordinator
919-966-0552
emma_dehne@med.unc.edu


w. Patrick Gale

Web Application Handyman & Data Librarian
919-966-8635
patrick_gale@unc.edu

Maria Irene Font Mera

Administrative Support Specialist 
919-962-4975

Richard Lotstein, MS

Associate Director of Finance & Administration
Division of Rheumatology, Allergy and Immunology
919-966-8388
richard_lotstein@med.unc.edu

Julie Norfleet

Lupus Clinical Trials Coordinator
919-843-6619
jann1@email.unc.edu

Bradd Pavur, APR

External and Internal Communications Specialist
919-843-7868
bradd_pavur@med.unc.edu



Aubrey Wilson, PA

Physician Assistant
UNC Rheumatology Clinic