Awards and Recognition

Faculty Awards

At the end of each academic year, the Division of Urology Residents recognizes the attending who has particularly excelled in teaching endeavors.


Resident Awards

Nursing Awards

Margory Barton Staff Excellence Award

Each year the Division of Urology recognizes an outstanding support staff member.


Star Heel Award



2008 Graduates

2008 Graduates J Slade Hubbard, MD and Heather M. Stefaniak, MD
with Chief of Urology, Dr. Culley Carson