Sharing

Sharing is allowing specific users to have maintenance access to content you own (have created), or content that has been shared with you. You can share individual items (pages), or an entire folder, the contents of which being inherited by default.

Upon visiting the sharing tab for a piece of owned or shared content, you will see a search field for looking up users to share the content with, as well as an assigned permissions table like the following:

AssignedRoles.png

The user/group column lists shared users, with their log-in IDs (Onyen) in parenthesis.  The permission columns (can add, can edit, etc.) illustrate what a given user is able to do (see Permissions under related content for more info).

[top]