Link & Reference Integrity Check

If you attempt to delete an item that’s linked elsewhere in your site, you get a “Potential link breakage” warning, showing you exactly where it’s used. This automatic safety measure is useful in determining just how important a particular asset is to your site. When prompted, you're given the option to delete the item anyway (not recommended), or cancel the action.

link_warning.png