Wesley Burks, MD
Dean, UNC School of Medicine; Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs; and CEO, UNC Health Care System

Cristy Page, MD, MPH
Executive Dean

Julie Byerley, MD, MPH
Executive Vice Dean for Education

Jean Cook, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate Education

Blossom Damania, PhD
Vice Dean for Research

Amelia Drake, MD
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Katie Eimers, MSEd
Associate Dean for Administration

Cam Enarson, MD, MBA
Vice Dean for Strategic Initiatives

Matthew G. Ewend, MD, FACS
President, UNC Physicians; Chief Quality and Value Officer

Glenn George, JD
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, UNC Health Care

Paul Godley, MD, PhD, MPP
Vice Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Amy Higgins, MBA
System Vice President, Strategic Planning and Network Development

Steven Hooper, PhD
Associate Dean for Allied Health Sciences

Joanne M. Jordan, MD, MPH
Vice Dean for Faculty Affairs and Leadership Development

Rob Kark
Assistant Dean for Planning

John P. Lewis, MBA
EVP and CFO, UNC Health Care System; COO, UNC Faculty Physicians

Harvey L. Lineberry, II, PhD, SPHR, CPM
Associate Dean for Human Resources

B. Anthony Lindsey, MD
Executive Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs; Chief Medical Officer of UNC Health Care

Matt Mauro, MD, FACR, FSIR, FAHA
CEO UNC Faculty Physicians; Chair of Department of Radiology

Uduak Ndoh, MBA
Associate Dean for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Leslie H. Nelson
President; Associate Dean for Development

Patricia Oliver
Associate Dean for Finance & Business Operations

Gary L. Park, MPA
President, UNC Hospitals

Lisa Schiller
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Michael Sledge
CFO, UNC School of Medicine and UNC Faculty Physicians

Hugh Tilson, Jr. JD, MPH
Director of the North Carolina Health Education Center (NC AHEC)

Andy Willis, MPA
Chief of Staff, UNC Health Care System and UNC School of Medicine


View the UNC School of Medicine and UNC Health Care organizational chart.