Skip to main content

Associate Dean and Chair

Chair’s Office Staff

Development & Communications Office

  • Meghan Hunt – Assistant Director of Development, Medical Education and Alumni Development

Division Directors

Associate Chairs

  • Research and Scholarship: John Grose
  • Administration: Valerie Tan
  • Clinical: Lisa Johnston
  • Student services: Brenda Mitchell
  • Academic affairs: Susan Beck

Office of Finance and Administration

Clinical Practice

Office of Research

Office of Student Services