• Hillary Bartholemew
  • Emily Buss, PhD, Professor, Department of Otolaryngology. (919) 966-8926 ebuss@med.unc.edu
  • Jamie Daut
  • Andrea Dunn
  • Margaret Dillon, AuD, Research Assistant Professor (Otolaryngology). (984) 974-6484 mdillon@med.unc.edu
  • Hannah R. Eskridge, MA, CCC-SLP, Children’s Cochlear Implant Center, Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, UNC Healthcare. (919) 419-1428 Hannah.Eskridge@unchealthcare.unc.edu
  • Doug Fitzpatrick, PhD, Research Associate Professor (Otolaryngology). dcf@med.unc.edu
  • Lynn M. Fox, MA, MEd, CCC-SLP, (UNC Craniofacial Center); Associate Professor, UNC School of Dentistry. (919) 537-3509
  • Penny Hatch, PhD, CCC-SLP, Clinical Assistant Professor, Center for Literacy and Disability Studies, UNC School of Medicine.  (919) 843-2524
  • Leslie W. Johnson, PhD, CCC-SLP, UNC Health Care Rehabilitation Therapies. (984) 974-8872
  • Brian Kanapkey, MA, CCC-SLP, UNC Health Care Rehabilitation Therapies. (984) 974-6484
  • Lori Leibold
  • Debra Reinhartsen, PhD, (Clinical Center for the Study of Development and Learning). Adjunct Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathology. (919) 966-4138 debbie.reinhartsen@cdl.unc.edu
  • Jessica R. Dykstra Steinbrenner, PhD, CCC-SLP, Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute. (919) 962-3982 jessica.dykstra@unc.edu
  • Holly Teagle, AuD, Clinical Associate Professor. (919) 419-1449 holly_teagle@med.unc.edu
  • Gina R. Vess, MA, CCC-SLP, Duke Voice Care Center, Duke University School of Medicine. (919) 684-1556
  • David J. Zajac, PhD (Craniofacial Center, School of Dentistry) Associate Professor. (919) 966-1362 david_zajac@med.unc.edu