Curriculum Development




Solicit nominations and select new members of the Academy of Educators annually. Manage the process of membership renewals.

Solicit nominations and select award recipients for the Academy of Educators.

Plan and organize faculty development sessions, meetings and workshops for School of Medicine Faculty and Residents.

Ellen Roberts, PhD, MPH,

Chair, Membership Committee

Jane H. Brice, MD, MPH,

Chair, Awards Committee

Marco Alemán, MD,

Chair, Faculty Development Curriculum Committee

Committee Members:

Committee Members:

Committee Members:

Julie Byerley, MD, MPH

Kurt Gilliland, PhD

Marco Aleman, MD

Peadar Noone, MD

John Perry, MD

Kathleen Rao, PhD

Howard Reisner, PhD

Beat Steiner, MD, MPH

Anthony Viera, MD, MPH

Patricia White, MD

Peadar Noone, MD

AnnaMarie Connolly, MD

Timothy Farrell, MD

Ana Felix, MD

David Gerber, MD

Robert Gwyther, MD

Edward Kernick, DPM

Jake Lohr, MD

Paul Molina, MD

Brent Senior, MD

Beat Steiner, MD, MPH;

Barry Saunders, MD, PhD

Kevin Biese, MD, MAT

Frances Collichio, MD

Amy Denham, MD, MPH

Robert Gwyther, MD, MBA

Susan Hadler, MD

Burton Hutto, MD

Debbie Keelean-Fuller, MS, CGC

Jeffrey Sonis, MD, MPH

Beat Steiner, MD, MPH