Research Staff

Anderson_Cathy Cathy Anderson
Lab Tech
Dokholyan Lab
catson4@live.unc.edu
Delphine Bull Delphine Bull
Administrative Assistant
Crews/Marzluff Lab
delphine_bull@med.unc.edu
Cholka_Agnieszka Agnieszka (Agi) Cholka
Research Technician
Bergmeier Lab
agnieszka_cholka@med.unc.edu

Collier_Martha Martha Collier
Research Tech
Carter Lab
martha_coiller@med.unc.edu

Diane2.jpg Diana Cook
Research Technician
Crews Lab
dcook@med.unc.edu
Zaki_Dard Zaki Dard
Laboratory Technician
Swanstom Lab
dard@email.unc.edu
Jimmy Fay Jimmy Fay
Lab Technician
Dokholyan Lab
jimmy_fay@med.unc.edu
JONES - Jeffrey.jpg Jeffrey Jones
Research Technician
Cook/Kuhlman/Strahl
jeffreyj@med.unc.edu
Kincer_Laura Laura Kincer
Laboratory Technician
Swanstrom Lab
kincer@email.unc.edu
Michael Lafferty
Research Technician
Neher Lab
mikelaff@ad.unc.edu
LiLi.jpg Li Li
Research Specialist
Carter Lab
li_li2@med.unc.edu
LuMinQi.jpg Min-Qi Lu
Research Specialist
Campbell Lab
mlu@med.unc.edu
Seeun Oh Seeum Oh
Laboratory Technician
Cook Lab
lydiaoh3@gmail.com
PasekDaniel.jpg Daniel Pasek
Research Specialist
Meissner Lab
pasek@email.unc.edu
Raymond Piatt Raymond Piatt
Labortory Technician
Bergmeier Lab
piatt@email.unc.edu
anay Reddy Anay Reddy
Research Technician
Dohlman Lab
arreddy@live.unc.edu
Jessica Shen
Research Technician
Parise Lab
jessica_shen@unc.edu
Matthew Smith Matthew Smith
Lab Manger/Res Spec
Xiong Lab
uncmatt@email.unc.edu
Ean Spielvogel Ean Spielvogel
Lab Manager/Undergrad Res
Swanstom Lab
spielvoe@email.unc.edu
Yazhong Tao Yazhong Tao
Research Technician
Dokholyan Lab
yztao@med.unc.edu
violetta.jpg Violetta Weinreb
Research Specialist
Carter Lab
violetta_weinreb@med.unc.edu

Not Pictured

Alexander Adams
Lab Helper
Strahl Lab
alex.tadams95@gmail.com
Liying Cui
Research Specialist
Riordan Lab
liying_cui@med.unc.edu
Timothy Jensen
Research Analyst
Riordan Lab
tjensen@med.unc.edu

Trevor Parton
Laboratory Technician
Wang Lab
tparton2012@gmail.com

Christina Strom
Research Specialist
Ramsden Lab
christina_strom@med.unc.edu

Xiao-Cui Yang
Research Specialist
Marzluff Lab
xcyang@email.unc.edu