Philpot Lab Members

Lab locations: Neuroscience Research Building, Rooms 5119, 5129
Lab phone: 966-0031

berrios

Janet Berrios
Graduate Student
Neurobiology Curriculum

berrios@email.unc.edu

Han_h

Hanji Han
Research Technician

hanjieun@med.unc.edu

judson_m

Matthew Judson, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

mcjudson@email.unc.edu

bram

Bram Kuijer
Lab Manager

kuijer@email.unc.edu

Larsen

Rylan Larsen
Graduate Student
Physiology Curriculum

rylan_larsen@med.unc.edu

Angie Mabb

Angela Mabb, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Joint with Zylka lab

mabb@email.unc.edu
mccoy_portia

Portia McCoy, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

portia@med.unc.edu

photo of Jaya Miriyala

Jaya Miriyala
Research Technician

miriyala@email.unc.edu

thaxton_c

Courtney Thaxton
Postdoctoral Fellow

courtney_thaxton@med.unc.edu

Wallace_Michael

Mike Wallace
Graduate Student
Neurobiology Curriculum

mlw2008@email.unc.edu