Zylka - Lab Members

 

brings

Vicki Brings
Graduate Student

brings@email.unc.edu

Curanovic

Dee Curanovic, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

curanovi@email.unc.edu

king_i

Ian King, PhD
Former Joseph E. Wagstaff Postdoctoral Research Fellow

ifking@email.unc.edu
Loo

Lipin Loo, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Lipin_loo@med.unc.edu

Angie Mabb

Angie Mabb, PhD

Joseph E. Wagstaff Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Joint with Philpot lab

mabb@email.unc.edu

mccoy_eric

Eric McCoy, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

esmccoy@med.unc.edu

pearson

Brandon Pearson, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow


blpearso@email.unc.edu

Gabby Salazar
Research Technician
simon

Jeremy Simon, PhD
Bioinformatics
Joint with Terry Furey’s lab

Jeremy_simon@med.unc.edu

Bonnie Taylor-Blake
Research Analyst

bonnie_taylor-blake@med.unc.edu

twomey Meg Twomey
Medical Student Intern

margaret_twomey@med.unc.edu

wright

Brittany Wright
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

wrightbd@email.unc.edu
Photo of Postdoc Jason Yi

Jason Yi, PhD
FAST Postdoctoral Fellow
Joint with Klaus Hahn lab

jjyi1@email.unc.edu