Our Staff

Please feel free to call or email with questions. Our compliance group email is procomplianceuncfp@unchealth.unc.edu and our individual contact information is below.

Robin Shuping, RN, MHA, CPC

Director of Professional Compliance

Email: Robin.Shuping@unchealth.unc.edu

984-974-1017

Laura Bushong, CPC, CEMC

Associate Director of Professional Compliance

Email: Laura.Bushong@unchealth.unc.edu

984-974-1107

Dana Sheffield, CPC

Senior Compliance Analyst

Email: Dana.Sheffield@unchealth.unc.edu

984-974-1159

Tracy Rentner, RNC-FNP, CPC

Compliance Consultant

Email: Tracy.Rentner@unchealth.unc.edu

984-974-1168

Joy Thompson

Compliance Analyst

Joy.Thompson@unchealth.unc.edu

984-974-1297

Kimberly Thompson

Compliance Analyst

Kimberly.Thompson@unchealth.unc.edu

984-974-1285