Skip to main content
Members Advocacy Classification Email
Christopher Gregory Chair christopher_gregory@med.unc.edu
Li Qian Animal Models li_qian@med.unc.edu
John Sondek Biochemistry sondek@med.unc.edu
Chad Pecot Clinical/Translational pecot@email.unc.edu
Terry Furey Genomics tsfurey@email.unc.edu
Richard Cheney Imaging richard_cheney@med.unc.edu
Jennifer Brennan Office of Research jenbren@med.unc.edu
Meghan Kraft LCCC meghan_kraft@med.unc.edu 
James Cahoon College of Arts and Sciences jfcahoon@ad.unc.edu 
Kara Clissold Office of Research Technologies kara_clissold@med.unc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meghan Kraft

non-voting

Meghan Kraft is the Assistant Director of Research Operations in the Lineberger Comprehensive Cantcer Center at UNC.  She is a non-voting member of CFAC.