Directory

Wendy R. Brewster, M.D., PhD - Center Director

brewster@med.unc.edu (919) 843-2933


John M. Thorp, Jr., M.D. - Deputy Director

thorp@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7850


Wanda Nicholson, MD, MPH, MBA - Director, Diabetes & Obesity Core

wanda_nicholson@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7743


Tracey Conrad - Assistant Director for Research Administration

tracey_conrad@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7116


Jennifer Davis - Grants Administrator

(919) 843-3210


Tawanda Harvey - Lead Account Manager

teharvey@email.unc.edu (919) 843-9329


Jennifer Rumbach - Public Communications Officer

jrumbach@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7676