Staff

Administration

Myron Cohen, MD
Division Chief

919-966-2536
myron_cohen@med.unc.edu

Eric Schneider
Assistant Director
Research Administrator

919-843-8603
eric_schneider@med.unc.edu

Morag MacLachlan 
Communications Director

919-843-5719
morag_maclachlan@med.unc.edu

mckenke_1.jpgKatie McKenna
Development Director

919-962-2653
katie_mckenna@med.unc.edu

Contracts and Grants

Jim KennyJim Kenny (pre-award)

919-966-7760
jimkenny@med.unc.edu

Fellowship and Training Programs

 

Kathryn Salisbury 2015Kathryn Salisbury
Program Manager

919-962-0741
kathryn_salisbury@med.unc.edu

Information Technology

 

chapmane_1.jpgEric Chapman
IT Manager

919-843-2725
echapman@med.unc.edu

                               Brian Leonard

919-843-6615
bcleonar@med.unc.edu

MattLittleNewWebMatt Little

919-843-6615
matt_little@med.unc.edu

Accounting

DebbieDickersonDebbie Dickerson
CTU Accounting Tech

919-843-8607
deborah_dickerson@med.unc.edu

Stephenie FahyStephenie Fahy
Domestic Accounting Tech

919-843-4377
stephenie_fahy@med.unc.edu

Old Well PlaceholderEileen Hug
Accounting Tech

919-843-1194
eileen_hug@med.unc.edu

RosaJohnsonRosa Johnson
Clinical Trials

919-966-9749
rosa_johnson@med.unc.edu

LouAnneLoschinLouAnne Loschin
Domestic Accounting Manager

919-966-6863
louanne_loschin@med.unc.edu

Cherry MarshCherry Marsh

919-843-2285
cherry_marsh@med.unc.edu

dmcalist_1.jpgDiana Stanley
International Accounting Manager

919-843-7935

Kelsey Webb 2Kelsey Webb

919-966-2536
kelsey_webb@med.unc.edu

Human Resources

vpickard_1.jpgVicki Pickard

919-843-3600
vpickard@med.unc.edu

Administrative Support

NateCooperNate Cooper

919-843-2540
nate_cooper@med.unc.edu

carnell_1.jpgRobin Criffield
 

919-962-4646
robin_criffield@med.unc.edu

JohnHarrisonJohn Harrison

919-843-0710
john_harrison@med.unc.edu

KathyJamesKathy James

(919) 843-0709
kathy_james@med.unc.edu

Doug McAllister 

919-966-2536
doug_mcallister@med.unc.edu