Staff

Administration

Myron Cohen, MD
Division Chief

919-966-2536
myron_cohen@med.unc.edu

Eric Schneider
Assistant Director
Research Administrator

919-843-8603
eric_schneider@med.unc.edu

Morag MacLachlan 
Communications Director

919-843-5719
morag_maclachlan@med.unc.edu

Katie McKennaKatie McKenna
Development Director

919-962-2653
katie_mckenna@med.unc.edu

Contracts and Grants

AmyFrazierAmy Frazier (pre-award)

919-966-6325
amy_frazier@med.unc.edu

Jim KennyJim Kenny (pre-award)

919-969-7760
jimkenny@med.unc.edu

Fellowship and Training Grants

 

Kathryn SalisburyKathryn Salisbury
Program Manager
919-962-0741
kathryn_salisbury@med.unc.edu

Information Technology

 

Eric ChapmanEric Chapman
IT Manager

919-843-2725
echapman@med.unc.edu

Mike OwinoMike Owino
IT Manager
919-843-6615
mowino@med.unc.edu

Accounting

Debbie Dickerson
CTU Accounting Tech

919-843-8607
deborah_dickerson@med.unc.edu

Angie EatonAngie Eaton
Domestic Accounting Tech

919-962-4648
angie_eaton@med.unc.edu

Chris FarrellChris Farrell
Domestic Accounting Tech

919-843-4377
chris_farrell@med.unc.edu

Rosa Johnson
Clinical Trials

919-966-9749
rosa_johnson@med.unc.edu

LouAnne Loschin
Domestic Accounting Manager

919-966-6863
louanne_loschin@med.unc.edu

Cherry MarshCherry Marsh

919-843-2285
cherry_marsh@med.unc.edu

Caroline Morrow

on military leave
caroline_morrow@med.unc.edu

Deborah RothwellDeborah Rothwell

919-843-8758
rothwell@med.unc.edu

Diana StanleyDiana Stanley
International Accounting Manager

919-843-7935


George Tisdale
919-966-2536
george_tisdale@med.unc.edu

Kelsey Webb 2Kelsey Webb
919-966-2536
kelsey_webb@med.unc.edu

Human Resources

Vicki PickardVicki Pickard

919-843-3600
vpickard@med.unc.edu

Administrative Support

Nate Cooper 919-843-2540
nate_cooper@med.unc.edu

Robin Criffield
Executive Administrative Assistant 

919-967-6762
robin_criffield@med.unc.edu

JohnHarrisonJohn Harrison

919-843-0710
john_harrison@med.unc.edu

Kathy James

(919) 843-0709
kathy_james@med.unc.edu

Doug McAllister 

919-966-2536
doug_mcallister@med.unc.edu