Skip to main content

Names of current John B. Graham Medical Student Research Society Officers

Co-Presidents: Alex Murr and Julie Necarsulmer

Co-VPs of Student Research Day: Zachary Billman, Jake Dillard, Camille Morgan, Brooke Spratte

Co-VPs of Research Opportunities: Stephen McMahon and Nakisa Sadeghi

Co-VPs of Advertising and Outreach: Jamie Michael and Nathan Suskovic

Secretary/Treasurer: Nicole Ochandarena

4th Year Class Representative: Tyler Walburn

LOA Representative: Elizabeth Neylan

3rd Year Class Representative: Kaylyn Pogson

2nd Year Class Representative: Ian Garbarine

1st Year Class Representative: Madeline Douglas