Skip to main content

The Department of Medicine held its annual end-of-year awards ceremony in May. Many outstanding residents and faculty were recognized for their clinical and academic excellence. Read more for the list of recipients and a selection of photos from this event.

Dr. Klipstein presents the Fisher Award to Brendon O’Connell.
Dr. Falk presented his Chairman’s Award to Romin Bonakdar and Hao Liu.