Associate Chief of Administration

Randall BorrorRandall Borror, MBA, PMP
6029 Burnett-Womack
919-843-5429
randall_borror@med.unc.edu 

Director of Development: Cardiovascular Medicine

Brian FrerkingBrian C. Frerking
123 W. Franklin Street, Suite 510, Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-843-5733

Administrative Staff

Amanda Borland
6010-D Burnett-Womack
919-966-5202
amanda.borland@unchealth.unc.edu

Sherri Childs
6035-B Burnett-Womack
919-962-7915
sherri.childs@unchealth.unc.edu

Jennifer De la Cruz
Cardiac/EP Suite
984-974-4743
jennifer.delacruz@unchealth.unc.edu

Elsa Dena
6038-B Burnett-Womack
919-843-5214
elsa.dena@unchealth.unc.edu

Julie Galens
6023 Burnett-Womack
919-843-5201

Melissa Haugh
Cardiac/EP Suite
984-974-4743
melissa.haugh@unchealth.unc.edu

Barbara Reid-Mills
6013-C Burnett-Womack
919-843-5205
barbara_reid-mills@med.unc.edu