John B. Buse, MD, PhD
Verne S. Caviness Distinguished Professor; Chief, Division of Endocrinology; Director, Diabetes Center; Director, NC Translational and Clinical Sciences Institute

Laura Anne Young, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine; Director, Endocrinology Fellowship Program

Katherine Ann Bergamo, RN, MSN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner

David Clemmons, MD
Sarah Graham Kenan Professor of Medicine

Stephen DeCherney, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine

Jean Dostou, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

April Goley, RN, MSN, FNP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

Elizabeth Harris, MD, FACE
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Camille B. Izlar, MS, RD, CDE

Deepa Kirk, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine; Medical Director, UNC Hospitals Diabetes and Endocrinology Clinic at Meadowmont

Sue Kirkman, MD
Professor of Medicine

Eric Klett, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Nutrition

Karla Pou, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Janet Rubin, MD
Professor of Medicine; Joint Professor, Pediatrics and Pharmacology; Adjunct Professor, Bioengineering; Vice Chair for Research, Department of Medicine

Maya Styner, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine