Contacts for both hospital and UNC for benefits, payroll, etc.

For fellows appointed to housestaff (hospital):

Benefits: Ginny Mays, vmays@unch.unc.edu, 3-0275 (fax 6-0290)
Office of Graduate Medical Education, 1st Floor Main Hospital

Occupational Health: Stephanie Consoli, sconsoli@unch.unc.edu, 6-4480 (fax 6-6326)
1st Floor West Wing

Parking: James Dean, jdean@unch.unc.edu, 6-1031 (fax 3-0111)
3rd Floor Neurosciences Hospital

Payroll: Ginny Mays, vmays@unch.unc.edu, 3-0275 (fax 6-0290)
Office of Graduate Medical Education, 1st Floor Main Hospital

Photo ID Badge: James Dean, jdean@unch.unc.edu, 6-1031 (fax 3-0111)
3rd Floor Neurosciences Hospital

For fellows appointed to medical staff (UNC):

Benefits: Debbie Hamilton, Debbie_Hamilton@unchealthcare.org, 3-8609 (fax 6-4125)
325 Wing B Medical School

Occupational Health: Ann Law, alaw@unch.unc.edu, 6-9119 (fax 6-6337)
101 North Medical Drive

Parking: Mitchell Pope, mitchell_pope@med.unc.edu, 3-6350 (fax 6-5775)
121 MacNider

Payroll: Karen Clayton, karen_clayton@med.unc.edu, 3-6490 (fax 6-5775)
121 MacNider

Photo ID Badge: Quintel Henry, quintel_henry@med.unc.edu, 6-2441 (fax 6-2444)
41 MacNider – hours of operation: M – W – F 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Non-salaried fellows through the military are appointed by the hospital.