Skip to main content

Division of Hematology

Division of Hematology Administration

Rochelle Baker, MHA
Administrative Support Supervisor
Division of Hematology and Division of Oncology
(919) 966-2891

Christine Hill, MHA, CRA
Operations Project Manager
Division of Hematology
UNC Blood Research Center
(919) 843-3960

Meghan Kraft, MBA
Business Administrator
Immunotherapy and Genomics
LCCC Shared Resources Administrator
(919) 445-4175


(919) 966-2268

Business Analyst
(919) 966-5586


(919) 962-4886

Administrative Support Staff

Elizabeth England
Division of Hematology
Sickle Cell Program
(919) 966-0178

Susan Ferguson
Division of Hematology, (919) 966-1997
Administrative Support: Dr. Timothy Brotherton, Dr. Catherine Coombs, Dr. Christopher Dittus, Dr. Matt Foster, Dr. Natalie Grover, Dr. Katarzyna Jamieson, Dr. William Kim, Dr. Stergios Moschos, Dr. Tracy Rose, Dr. Hendrik Van Deventer, Dr. Young Whang, Dr. William Wood and Dr. Joshua Zeidner

Jay Gonzalez
Division of Hematology, (919) 966-5902
Administrative Support: Dr. Anne Beaven, Dr. Marjory Charlot, Dr. Juneko Grilley-Olson, Dr. Eben Lichtman, Dr. Shetal Patel, Dr. Marcie Riches, Dr. Sheth, Dr. Jared Weiss and Dr. Sascha Tuchman

Sabrina Harris
Division of Hematology/Blood Research Center, (919) 966-3311
Administrative Support: Dr., Raj Kasthuri, Dr. Nigel Key, Dr. Jane Little, Dr. Nigel Mackman, Dr. Dougald Monroe, Dr. Stephen Moll, Dr. Micah Mooberry, Dr. Rafal Pawlinski, Dr. Brandi Reeves. Dr. Patrick Ellsworth

Lillian Kamau
Division of Hematology
Administrative Support: Dr. Paul Armistead, Dr. James Coghill, and Dr. Benjamin Vincent
(919) 962-8409

Terri King
Division of Hematology
Fellowship Training Program Assistant
Administrative Support: Dr. Frances Collichio and Dr. Alice Ma
(919) 966-1996