Administration

Joseph Eron, MD
Division Chief
919-966-2537
joseph_eron@med.unc.edu
Hannah Little
Associate Chief for Administration
hannah.little@med.unc.edu
Diana Stanley
Administrative Director of Research and Compliance
919-843-7935
Morag MacLachlan
Communications Director
919-843-5719
morag_maclachlan@med.unc.edu
Robin Criffield
Program Administrator
919-962-4646
robin_criffield@med.unc.edu

Contracts and Grants

Lonnie Hawley
Pre-Award Manager
919-843-5308
lonnie_hawley@med.unc.edu
Cherie Mellor
Pre-Award Grants Coordinator
919-843-0716
cherie_mellor@med.unc.edu
Adam Decatur
Pre-Award Grants Coordinator
919-962-2653
adam_decatur@med.unc.edu
Lindsey McLean
Pre-Award Grants Coordinator
919-966-7760
lindsey_mclean@med.unc.edu

Fellowship and Training Programs

Kathryn Salisbury
Program Manager
919-962-0741
kathryn_salisbury@med.unc.edu
Daniel Meister
919-962-5110
daniel_meister@med.unc.edu

Human Resources

Miranda Pennachi
Human Resources Coordinator
919-843-3600

Information Technology

 

Eric Chapman
919-843-2725
echapman@med.unc.edu
Brian Leonard
919-843-6615
bcleonar@med.unc.edu

Accounting

Irene Deng
Accounting Tech
919-843-1498
irene_deng@med.unc.edu
Debbie Dickerson
CTU Accounting Tech
919-843-8607
deborah_dickerson@med.unc.edu
Austin Harrison
Accounting Tech
919-843-4377
austin_harrison@med.unc.edu
Rosa Johnson
Clinical Trials
919-966-9749
rosa_johnson@med.unc.edu
Yelena Kineva
Accounting Tech
919-966-3926
yelena_kineva@med.unc.edu
LouAnne Loschin
Domestic Accounting Manager
919-966-6863
louanne_loschin@med.unc.edu
Cherry Marsh
Accounting Tech
919-843-2285
cherry_marsh@med.unc.edu
Pedro Monzon
Accounting Tech
919-843-6849
pmonzon@email.unc.edu
Lisa Morley
Clinical Accounting Tech
919-966-9750
lisa_morley@med.unc.edu
Tonja Tolliver
Accounting Tech
919-843-8758
tonja_tolliver@med.unc.edu
Katie Zolot
Accounting Tech
919-843-1194
katie_zolot@med.unc.edu

Administrative Support

Nate Cooper
919-843-2540
nate_cooper@med.unc.edu
John Harrison
919-843-0710
john_harrison@med.unc.edu
Kathy James
(919) 843-0709
kathy_james@med.unc.edu
Doug McAllister
919-966-2536
doug_mcallister@med.unc.edu