Skip to main content
Dr. John Batsis, Dr. Max Hockenberry, Dr. Hillary Spangler, Dr. Brianna Harder, Dr. Tiffany Long, Dr. Sarah Stoneking, UNC Geriatrics Chief Dr. Jan Busby-Whitehead, and Dr. David Lynch.

The American Geriatric Society held its 2022 Annual Scientific Meeting in Orlando, FL, May 12-14, 2022. Composed of the Division of Geriatric Medicine and the Center for Aging and Health, UNC Geriatrics was fully represented at this year’s meeting. In attendance at the three-day event were Geriatrics faculty, fellows, residents, Center staff, and MSTAR students*.

*The UNC-CH T-35 MSTAR program is supported by the National Institute On Aging of the National Institutes of Health under Award Number T35AG038047.

[Read more]