Position Officer(s) Contact
Co-Presidents Luis Acosta

Santi Bejarano

Luis_Acosta@med.unc.edu

Santiago_Bejarano-hernandez@med.unc.edu

Vice-President Holly Ozgun Holly_Ozgun@med.unc.edu
Treasurer Daniel O’Connell Danielvo@live.unc.edu
Recruitment Chair Melina Smith Melina_Smith@med.unc.edu
Pipelines Chair Christina Williams Christina_C_Williams@med.unc.edu
Community Service Chairs

Immaculate Conception

Cardiology Clinic

New outreach

 

Cate Hendren

Clark Williamson

Carver Goodhue

 

Catherine_Hendren@med.unc.edu

Clark_Williamson@med.unc.edu

Carver_Goodhue@med.unc.edu

Service Trip Chairs Daniel O’Connell

Rahul Kathard

Danielvo@live.unc.edu

Ruhul_Kathard@med.unc.edu