Kenya McNeal-Trice, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Director, Medical Student Education
Campus Box #7593
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 843-1114
kmtrice@med.unc.edu

For Chapter, Regional and National Resources use the following links:

Chapter Resources

Region IV Resources

National Resources

SNMA Region IV Officers

Regional Director–Brittanie Hazzard Bigby –region4director@snma.org

Associate Regional Director to the North– Dominique Williams region4ardnorth@snma.org

Associate Regional Director to the South– Evelyn Kassim – region4ardsouth@snma.org

Regional Secretary– Priscilla Tuturegion4secretary@snma.org

Regional Treasurer–Alana C. Nicholsregion4treasurer@snma.org

Regional Community Service Liaison–Fatimat Shotanderegion4community@snma.org

Regional Political Advocacy Liaison–Syara Slaughterregion4pal@snma.org

Regional MAPS Liaison–Aldwin Soumare

Regional Parliamentarian–Carolei Bryan – region4parliamentarian@snma.org

SNMA National Resources

SNMA National President
Osose Oboh
president@snma.org

Journal of the Student National Medical Association
5113 Georgia Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20011
T: 202.882.2881
F: 202882.2886
jsnma@snma.org

SNMA National Office

Student National Medical Association National Headquarters
5113 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20011

Online: http://www.snma.org
Email: snmamain@email.msn.com
Phone: (202) 882-2881
Fax: (202) 882-2886