Dr. Garret Stuber, Director
Denise Kenney, Administrative Assistant


Executive Committee- Regina Carelli (Psychology), John Gilmore (Psychiatry), Leslie Morrow (Psychiatry), Ben Philpot (Cell Biology & Physiology), William Snider (Cell Biology & Physiology and Neurology), Juan Song (Pharmacology), Garret Stuber (Psychiatry)

Student Mentoring and Oversight Committee-  Kathryn Reissner (Psychology), Steve Crews (Biochemistry & Biophysics, Biology), Garret Stuber (Psychiatry), Stephanie Gupton (Cell Biology & Physiology)

Exam Committee- Steve Crews, Chair (Biochemistry & Biophysics, Biology), Richard Cheney (Cell Biology & Physiology), Jay Brenman (Cell Biology & Physiology), Todd Thiele (Psychology)

Neurobiology Admissions Representative- Steve Crews (Biochemistry & Biophysics), Stephanie Gupton (Cell Biology & Physiology), Flavio Frohlich (Psychiatry), Jay Brenman (Cell Biology & Physiology), Tom Kash (Psychiatry), Greg Matera (Biology)

First Year Course Director- Garret Stuber (Psychiatry)

PMRD Committee Student Representatives- Jennifer Ocasio-Adorno, Charles Zhou, Katie Veleta

Neurobiology Student-Invited Speaker Seminar Committee- Cortney Winkle, Chair, Katie Veleta, Jessica Bullins