Please feel free to contact any of us for further information ()

FIRST Director, Cristy Page, MD, MPH (cristy_page@med.unc.edu)
FIRST Co-Director, Kelly Bossenbroek Fedoriw (kelly_fedoriw@med.unc.edu)
FIRST Associate Director, Beat Steiner, MD, MPH (beat_steiner@med.unc.edu)
FIRST Teaching Faculty, Tommy Koonce, MD, MPH (thomas_koonce@med.unc.edu)
FIRST Teaching Faculty, Yee Lam, MD, PhD, MS (yee_lam@med.unc.edu)
FIRST Resident Liaison, Catherine Coe, MD (catherine.coe@unchealth.unc.edu)
FIRST Coordinator, Dawn Morriston, MPH (dawn_morriston@med.unc.edu)