Skip to main content

Class of 2024 (PGY-4) & Chief Residents

John Hedgepeth, MD
(Louisiana State University SOM in Shreveport)

Kaysie Junco-Miller, DO

(Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine)

Nabil Rahoui, MD

(Faculty of Medicine of Tunis)

Class of 2025 (PGY-3)

Surekha Bantumilli, MD
(Govt. Vellore Medical College)

John “JB” Brennan, MD
(Medical College of Wisconsin)

Kelsey Miller, MD
(Western Michigan University)

Haley Taylor, MD
(Eastern Virginia Medical School)

Class of 2026 (PGY-2)

Joseph Maniaci, MD
(University of Virginia School of Medicine)

Daniel Masters, MD
(Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine)

Haley St. John headshot

Haley St. John, MD
(University of Tennessee, Hsc, College of Medicine)

Vorapat “Pat” Vorapanya, MD
(Faculty of Medicine, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University)

Sophia Zhang, DO
(Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine)

Class of 2027 (PGY-1)

Sarah Ferroni, MD
(East Tennessee State University Quillen College of Medicine)

Christina Hansen, MD
(University of Vermont College of Medicine)

Allison Lindsey, MD
(Florida International University, College of Medicine)