Administrative Staff

Phone: 984.974.0298

Aaron Olsen, MBA
Associate Chair for Administration
aaron_olsen@med.unc.edu
Le’Quisha Artis
Human Resources Consultant (School of Medicine)
lequisha_artis@med.unc.edu
Haeran Miller
Accountant
haeran_miller@med.unc.edu
Carly Apple
Residency Program Coordinator
mca@email.unc.edu
Danielle Baker
Executive Assistant to the Chair
danielle_baker@med.unc.edu
Annika Alicardi
Work Study Student
annika98@live.unc.edu
Christina Del Riego
Communications and Marketing Specialist
christina_delriego@med.unc.edu

 

Clinical Staff (Outpatient, Center for Rehabilitation Care of Chapel Hill)

CRC Phone: 984.974.9747

Amy Alexander, RN, BSN
Clinical Manager

Susan Carter, RN
Clinical Nurse II

Tammy Chriscoe
Administrative Associate

Padma Doobay, MSW, LCSW-A
Social Worker

Jerri Ellington
Nursing Assistant II

Miklos Harris
Administrative Associate

Anna Holland
Coder

Kristen Lewis
Administrative Specialist

Jamie Sellars
Nursing Assistant II

UNC-Rex Clinical Staff (Sub-Acute Care, Raleigh & Apex)

UNC-Rex Raleigh Phone: 919.784.6653

Tracy Wang
Certified Physician Assistant

Glenda Winchester
Nurse Practitioner

Jennifer Catanzaro
Nurse Practitioner

Alise Howe
Nurse Practitioner

Andrea Croom
Nurse Practitioner

Research Staff

Phone: 919.966.8586

Chanee Lynch
Research Specialist
chanee_lynch@med.unc.edu

Kelly Eason
Program on Integrative Medicine Coordinator
kelly_eason@med.unc.edu