Administrative Staff

Surgery Scheduler:
Tia Brown
(919) 966-3080

Residency Program Coordinator and Administrative Assistant for C. Scott Hultman, MD, MBA and Michelle Roughton, MD:
Alex Fanning
(919) 843-1084

Administrative Assistant to John van Aalst, MD, Lynn Damitz, MD, Clara Lee, MD, MPP and Craniofacial Fellow Jeyhan Wood, MD:
Layla Portier
(919) 843-1087

Division Manager:
Paul Clement
(919) 843-1287