Directories

 

Psychiatry Faculty Psychiatry Staff UNC Mental Health Specialists


UNC Psychiatry Administration:

Chair
David R. Rubinow, M.D.
Assad Meymandi Distinguished Professor and Chair of Psychiatry
304 MacNider Hall
333 South Columbia Street
Campus Box #7160
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7160
Email: drubinow@med.unc.edu

Laura Stabler
Executive Assistant to the Chair
Phone: (919) 445-0208 || FAX: (919) 445-0234
Email: laura_stabler@med.unc.edu


Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

A. J. [Jack] Naftel, M.D.
Professor and Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs and Child & Adolescent Services
304 MacNider Hall
333 South Columbia Street
Campus Box #7160
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7160
Phone: (919) 445-0205
E-mail: jnaftel@med.unc.edu

Sharon Kepley 
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chairs for Clinical Affairs and Child & Adolescent Services and Administration
Phone: (919) 445-0205 || FAX: (919) 445-0234
Email: sharon_kepley@med.unc.edu


Vice Chair for Research and Scientific Affairs

John H. Gilmore, M.D.
Thad & Alice Eure Professor and Vice Chair for Research and Scientific Affairs
304 MacNider Hall
333 South Columbia Street
Campus Box #7160
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7160
Phone: (919) 445-0206
E-mail: jgilmore@med.unc.edu

Janice Linn
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chair for Research and Scientific Affairs
Phone: (919) 445-0206 || FAX: (919) 445-0234
Email: jlinn@med.unc.edu


Vice Chair for Administration
Judy Mann
Vice Chair for Administration
377 Medical Wing D
Campus Box #7160
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7160
Phone: (919) 843-7077
Email: jmann@med.unc.edu

Sharon Kepley 
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chairs of Administration and Clinical Affairs and Child & Adolescent Services
Phone: (919) 445-0205 || FAX: (919) 445-0234
Email: sharon_kepley@med.unc.edu