Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION


University of North Carolina

Administrative Core:

Administrative Support:

Dot Faulkner  dot_faulkner@med.unc.edu  Phone (919) 966-2544; Fax (919) 966-0708

Financial/Grant Support:

Ellen Ludington (Grants) ellen_ludington@med.unc.edu (919) 843-4602; Fax (919) 843-7650

Mandy Edwards (Accounting) mandy_edwards@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6895; Fax (919) 843-8999

Pam Hadley (Accounting) pamela_hadley@med.unc.edu (919) 966-9586; Fax (919) 843-8999

IT/Computer Support:

Carlos Bedford carlos_bedford@med.unc.edu (919) 966-1826

Web Support:

Lorinda Baker lorinda@med.unc.edu (919) 966-3582

CAMID Investigators Data Uploads [click here]:

Biostatistics, Measurement and Data Management Core:

tba

Imaging Core:

Martin Styner, PhD (Associate Director) (919) 843-1092


University of Utah

 

Administrative Support:

Deborah Zemek (Executive Assistant, SCI Institute) deb@sci.utah.edu  Phone (801) 587 7875; Fax (801) 585-6513

Financial/Grant Support

Edward Black (Grants and Accounting Manager) ed@sci.utah.edu  Phone (801) 587-7857; Fax (801) 585-6513

Neuroimaging Core

Guido Gerig (Principal Investigator) gerig@sci.utah.edu  Phone (801) 585-0327, Fax: (801) 585-6513
Web: www.ucnia.org  or  www.sci.utah.edu

 


Yale University

Administrative Support:

tba