Investigators

Principal Investigator

John Gilmore, MD, Psychiatry john_gilmore@med.unc.edu


Investigators

Barbara Hertzberg, MD, Radiology, DUMC hertz004@mc.duke.edu

Honor Wolfe, MD, Ob/Gyn, UNC hwolfe@med.unc.edu

Brita Boyd, MD, Radiology, DUMC brita.boyd@duke.edu

Steven Reznick, PhD, Child Psychology, UNC reznick@email.unc.edu

Barbara Davis Goldman, PhD, Child Psychology, UNC Barbara_goldman@unc.edu

Robert Hamer, PhD, Biostatistics, UNC hamer@unc.edu

J. Keith Smith, MD, PhD, Radiology, UNC jksmith@med.unc.edu

Weili Lin, PhD, Radiology, UNC weili_lin@med.unc.edu

Guido Gerig, PhD, Computer Science, UNC gerig@cs.unc.edu

Patrick Sullivan, MD, Genetics & Psychiatry, UNC patrick_sullivan@med.unc.edu

Martin Styner, PhD, Psychiatry and Computer Science, martin_styner@ieee.org

Lynn Fordham, MD, Radiology, UNC fdh@med.unc.edu

 

Program Director

Dianne Evans, MA, Psychiatry, dianne_evans@med.unc.edu    

 

Study Coordinators:

Mary N. Owen, MDB, Psychiatry, mary_norton@med.unc.edu

Danielle Spiker, BA, Psychiatry, danielle_spiker@med.unc.edu

 

Research Assistants:

Jenny Prater, Psychiatry, jprater@med.unc.edu

 

Affiliates:

Rebecca Santelli, PhD, Associate Professor, Rebecca_santelli@med.unc.edu

Kathy Wilber, Research Specialist, Radiology, kathy_wilber@med.unc.edu

Abby Scheer, Analyst, Statistics, abby_scheer@med.unc.edu