ABDOMINAL IMAGING
Program Director: Lauren Burke, M.D.
Email: lauren_burke@med.unc.edu
BREAST IMAGING
Program Director: Cherie Kuzmiak, D.O.
Email: cherie_kuzmiak@med.unc.edu
 

Cherie M. Kuzmiak, D.O.

CARDIOTHORACIC IMAGING
Program Director: Leon Bacchus, M.D.
Email: leon_bacchus@med.unc.edu
 

MUSCULOSKELETAL IMAGING
Program Director: Daniel Nissman, M.D.
Email: daniel_nissman@med.unc.edu
 

NEURORADIOLOGY
Program Director: Benjamin Huang, M.D., M.P.H.
Email: bhuang@med.unc.edu
 

VASCULAR-INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY
Program Director: Bob Dixon, M.D.
Email: bob_dixon@med.unc.edu
 

NEUROINTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY
Program Director: Charles Burke, M.D.
Email: charles_burke@med.unc.edu