4th-year (PGY-V)

3rd-year (PGY-IV)

2nd-year (PGY-III)

1st-year (PGY-II)

Congratulations to our Class of 2020
for their recent fellowship placements

John Campbell, MD – UNC-Chapel Hill (Neuroradiology)

Michael Cellini, DO – Mt. Sinai (Interventional Radiology)

Adanna Emekauwa, MD, MBA – UNC-Chapel Hill (Neuroradiology)

Francisco Grippi-Figueredo, MD – Mayo Clinic (Interventional Radiology)

Hamilton Howe, MD – UNC-Chapel Hill (Interventional Integrated Radiology)

Benson Langdon, MD – MUSC (Neuroradiology)

Justin Rodriguez, MD – Duke University (Neuroradiology)

Israel Saramago, MD – UNC-Chapel Hill (Neuroradiology)

Brooks Wilson, MD – UNC-Chapel Hill (Neuroradiology)

All 9 members of the Class of 2020 passed
the American Board of Radiology Core Exam!!