Staff

Benoit, Judy
Course Manager, Medicine & Society
919.843.8266
jbenoit@med.unc.edu

Donnald, Kathy
Program Administrator
919.843.1351
kathy_donnald@med.unc.edu

Lewis, Jenny
Administrative and Faculty Support
919.843.8270
lewis3@email.unc.edu

Massey, Francine (DeeDee)
Business Officer
919.843.8263
frmassey@med.unc.edu

Swanson, Rosa
Course Manager
Clinical Epidemiology
Clinical Epidemiology Component, Tools for Diagnosis and Therapy
Humanities & Social Sciences Selectives
919.966.4799
rosa_swanson@med.unc.edu

Wagner, Kim
Residency Manager, UNC Preventive Medicine Residency Program
919.843.8267
kim_wagner@med.unc.edu

Whipple, Warren
Social/Clinical Research Specialist
wwhipple@unc.edu