Skip to main content

Nigel Mackman, PhD, FAHA. Principle Investigator
John C. Parker Distinguished Professor of Medicine
Co-Director of the Thrombosis and Hemostasis Program
Division of Hematology/Oncology, Department of Medicine, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

nmackman@med.unc.edu

Click here to see his full CV


Steven Grover, PhD.

Postdoctoral Researcher

steven_grover@med.unc.edu


Tomohiro Kawano, PhD.

Postdoctoral Researcher

kawano@unc.edu


Jun Wan, PhD.

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jun_Wan@med.unc.edu


Ying Zhang

Laboratory Manager & Laboratory Animal Coordinator

yingzh@email.unc.edu


Sierra Archibald

Research Technician

Sierra_Archibald@med.unc.edu


Undergraduates:

Sophia Dhrolia, Research Assistant

sdhrolia@unc.edu


Rohan Kasthuri, Research Assistant

rohankas@email.unc.edu