Nigel Mackman, PhD, FAHA. Principle Investigator

John C. Parker Distinguished Professor of Medicine
Co-Director of the Thrombosis and Hemostasis Program
Division of Hematology/Oncology, Department of Medicine, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

nmackman@med.unc.edu

Click here to see his full CV


Yohei Hisada, PhD. Postdoctoral Researcher


Steven Grover, PhD. Postdoctoral Researcher

steven_grover@med.unc.edu

 


Ying Zhang, Laboratory Manager

Laboratory Animal Coordinator

yingzh@email.unc.edu

 


Emily Butler, Laboratory Technician

ecbutler@email.unc.edu



Clare Schmedes, Laboratory Technician

clare_schmedes@med.unc.edu


Undergraduates:

Kenison Garratt
kgarratt@live.unc.edu

Reaves Houston
Reaves19@live.unc.edu