Skip to main content

On January 24th the Preventive Medicine Residency plus PMR faculty members Marci Morgenlander and Kori Flower attended the NC Public Health Leaders Conference.

They are pictured here with the current NC DHHS Secretary Mandy Cohen, NC State Health Officer (and UNC PMR graduate) Betsey Tilson, 2 former State Health Officers (Leah Devlin, Hugh Tilson) and 4 graduates of the UNC PMR working at the NC Division of Public Health (Rachel Urrutia, James Lewis, Kelly Kimple, and Jean-Marie Maillard).