Contact information to reserve conference rooms.

Bioinformatics

4100 Bioinformatics Tiffany Eubanks
Jo Stevens Stefanie Twist
tiffany_eubanks@med.unc.edu
jo_stevens@med.unc.edu
stefanie_jeremiah@med.unc.edu
3-1072
3-3184
3-6961
4116 Bioinformatics Stefanie Twist stefanie_jeremiah@med.unc.edu 3-6961
4146 Bioinformatics Stefanie Twist stefanie_jeremiah@med.unc.edu 3-6961
4130 Bioinformatics Nicholas Boyd
Melissa Lawrence
nicobb@med.unc.edu
melissa_lawrence@med.unc.edu
6-2531
3-0823
4137 Bioinformatics Nicholas Boyd

Melissa Lawrence

 

nicobb@med.unc.edu

melissa_lawrence@med.unc.edu

6-2531

3-0823

2127 Bioinformatics Kathy James (KJ)

Nancy Hill

John Harrison

kjames@med.unc.edu
Cell 336-213-2378

nancy_hill@med.unc.edu

john_harrison@med.unc.edu

3-0709

6-2573

3-0710

3127 Bioinformatics Lynn Farrar

Cheryl Cooper

lynn_alston@med.unc.edu

cheryl_cooper@med.unc.edu

6-9066

 

5127 Bioinformatics Lauren
(Mondays call Ophthalmology)

Martha Requard

martha_requard@med.unc.edu 6-1343

6-5815

3-0297

OR Conference Room

2nd Floor, Main Hospital Stacey Owen

Melissa Davis

Robby Knight

Computer Systems
Administrator – Surgery

stacey_owen@med.unc.edu

melissa_davis@med.unc.edu

robby_knight@med.unc.edu

6-4781

3-7186

Women’s Hospital

Conference Room 4 &
WH Room 60172
Lynda Dickes LDickes@unch.unc.edu 3-0326
Cancer Hospital Conference Rooms Norma Fullwood

Amanda Reynolds

areynold@unch.unc.edu

3-9655
Hospital Conference Rooms Patt Dower

Windy Knight

PDower@unch.unc.edu

WKnight@unch.unc.edu

Bedtower Conference Rooms Cathy Wells (5BT)
April Schultz (7BT)

aschultz@unch.unc.edu
6-7086
6-1517

MBRB

4201 MBRB Linda Miller lcmiller@med.unc.edu 6-8946
5201 MBRB Yvonne Cooper yvonne_cooper@med.unc.edu 6-8555
7201 MBRB Linda Miller lcmiller@med.unc.edu 6-8946

Miscellaneous

3-9536/6-1435
3-0267

4008 Old Clinic Building (4th Floor Auditorium)/1131 Bioinformatics/MBRB/Bondurant Kenneth Perkins kenneth_perkins@med.unc.edu

http://www.med.unc.edu/ois/services/room-reservations

3-8884
3023 CTRC Emily
Leslie Powell
3200 Thurnston Bowles Fran Spivak spivak@email.unc.edu 6-0552
Computer Lab – West Wing of Old Infirmary Building Craig Brown CBrown@unch.unc.edu 3-0366
4050 Burnett-Womack

7057 Burnett-Womack

Patricia Archie

Sheri Kremer

patricia_archie@med.unc.edu

sheri_kremer@med.unc.edu

6-4321

6-2561 ext. 231

Medical Genetics (1007 & 2007) https://infoporte.unc.edu/reservations/room_list.php
3007 MG Lynn Ray marsha_ray@med.unc.edu
4007 MG Arlene Sandoval arlene_sandoval@med.unc.edu
5007 MG Cathy Cornett catherine_cornett@med.unc.edu

Marsico Hall (2217, 3002, 3004, 3217, 4004, 4217)

https://faopharmacy.unc.edu/educational-tech/room-reservations/

https://infoporte.unc.edu/tools/room_list.php

Marsico 4008: Ain Mason, amason12@email.unc.edu, 919-537-3465

 

Please note that the OR conference room is reserved daily from 12 – 1 p.m. and Thursdays from 7:30 – 8:30 a.m. The 4th floor auditorium of the OCB (4008) is reserved Tuesdays from 4:30 – 5:30 p.m. (class) and each Thursday from 12 – 1 p.m. (Medicine Grand Rounds). 4137 Bioinformatics is reserved each Thursday from 4:30 – 6:15 p.m. for pulmonary clinical case conference.