College Listservs

Cefalo College

cefalo@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Cefalo College)

ms1cefalo@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2cefalo@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3cefalo@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4cefalo@listserv.med.unc.edu

 

Alice Chuang

chuang@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Chuang Group)

ms1chuang@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2chuang@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3chuang@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4chuang@listserv.med.unc.edu

 

Edward Kernick

kernick@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Kernick Group)

ms1kernick@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2kernick@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3kernick@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4kernick@listserv.med.unc.edu

 

Dimock College

dimock@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Dimock College)

ms1dimock@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2dimock@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3dimock@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4dimock@listserv.med.unc.edu

 

 

 

Simkins College

simkins@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Simkins College)

ms1simkins@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2simkins@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3simkins@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4simkins@listserv.med.unc.edu

 

Keith Amos

amos@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Amos Group)

ms1amos@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2amos@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3amos@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4amos@listser.med.unc.edu

 

Amy Weil

weil@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Weil Group)

ms1weil@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2weil@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3weil@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4weil@listserv.med.unc.edu

 

Smithies College

smithies@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Smithies College)

ms1smithies@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2smithies@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3smithies@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4smithies@listserv.med.unc.edu

 

Robert Gwyther

gwyther@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Gwyther Group)

ms1gwyther@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2gwyther@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3gwyther@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4gwyther@listser.med.unc.edu

 

Erin Malloy

malloy@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Malloy Group)

ms1malloy@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2malloy@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3malloy@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4malloy@listserv.med.unc.edu

 

Williamson College

williamson@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Williamson College)

ms1williamson@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2williamson@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3williamson@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4williamson@listserv.med.unc.edu

 

Kevin Biese

biese@listserv.med.unc.edu (entire Biese Group)

ms1biese@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms2biese@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms3biese@listserv.med.unc.edu

ms4biese@listserv.med.unc.edu