Educational Scholarship


Facilitate works in progress that promote faculty publication


Deb Bynum (Educational Scholarship Chair)
Anthony Viera (Educational Scholarship Chair)


Kevin Biese, Tom Belhorn, Annamarie Connolly, Rick Feins, Kaye Gable, Lisa Howley, Clara Lee, Linda Levitch, Ryan Madanick, Erin Malloy, Susan Martinelli, Kenya McNeal-Trice, Anne Mounsey, Howard Reisner, Renae Stafford, Mike Steiner, Sue Tolleson-Rinehart, Todd Zakrajsek

(AOE Educational Scholarship Work Group listserv)

Current Projects:

Notes and Meeting Minutes:

(*Educational Scholarship Work Group Private Folder on Sakai*)


(Please submit new/updated web materials here.)