Skip to main content

Congratulations to the most recent recipients of the Distinguished Medical Alumni Awards, Distinguished Service Award and Distinguished Faculty Award! These award recipients were honored at our Spring Medical Alumni Weekend during the Alumni Reception and Awards Banquet on April 1, 2022.

L-R: Charles H. Edwards, MD ’73; Margaret A. Noel, MD ’83; Ruth M. Parker, MD ’81

L-R: Andrew B. Wallach, MD ’91; Jeffery Heck, MD; Georgette A. Dent, MD

2022 Distinguished Medical Alumni Awards and Service Awards

Dr. Charles H. Edwards ’73
Dr. Margaret A. Noel ’83
Dr. Ruth M. Parker ’81
Dr. Andrew B. Wallach ’91
Dr. Jeffery Heck

2022 Distinguished Faculty Award

Dr. Georgette A. Dent